About me

to make it official i am Jakio's 2nd account, this account is used for collabing with shakers and all my non-album songs!! thanks and enjoy!!


True Desires (remaster)
1. Climax
2. The End
3.When the Snow Falls
4. I Remembered
5. The Failed Invention
6. Down the Drain
7. Just When
8. State of Mind
9. Your Inside Released
10.Fix (I am Fine Remix)

Add your comment